Your local contact

MAN Financial Services Advisor next to a MAN TGX truck

We have a dedicated team of Business development Managers who strive for efficiency, quality service and in providing customers of MAN Truck & Bus UK Ltd with flexible and tailored funding solutions.

Below you can find details of your local Business Development Manager. Please don’t hesitate to get in touch should you have any queries.


Business Development Managers

Alistair Laing

Alistair Laing

Scotland, Northern Ireland & North East

Tel: +44 (0)7921 894 419
alistair.laing@vwfs.co.uk


Bryan Kinson

Bryan Kinson
The Midlands and South Wales

Tel: +44 (0)7435 960 947
bryan.kinson@vwfs.co.uk


David Woods

David Woods

North West and Yorkshire

Tel: +44 (0) 07870 872773
david.woods@vwfs.co.uk


Roger Millar

Roger Millar

East Anglia, East London and Kent

Tel: +44 (0)7587 777 214
roger.millar@vwfs.co.uk


Simon Footner

The South West and West London

Tel: +44 (0)7790 893658
simon.footner@vwfs.co.uk


Gareth Carr

International Key Accounts

Tel: +44 (0)7483 981 349
gareth.carr@vwfs.co.uk


Paul Starkey

Light Commercial Vehicles

Tel: +44 (0)7530 623886
paul.starkey@vwfs.co.uk


David Parkin

Head of UK Sales and Marketing

david.parkin@vwfs.co.uk


Peter Collins

Peter Collins

MAN Financial Services Director